McKenzie Wadkins - Courtney Cisek - Jodie Harris

McKenzie Wadkins - Courtney Cisek - Jodie Harris
Lakerball

Lakerball Livestream

Lakerball Radio on Instagram

2017 Softball Division I Championship - Home Run Derby

Monday, May 15, 2017


Home Run Derby
Canyons Complex
St. George, UT
May 15, 2017
2:00 p.m. Island Time
7:00 p.m. MDT
8:00 p.m. CDT 
1:00 a.m. U.K. Time
2:00 a.m. Netherlands Time

Home Run Parameters
Left Field Line: 195 feet
Center Field: 220 feet
Right Field Line: 195 feet
Fence Height: 6 feet 

Ways to experience the Home Run Derby ...

Lakerball's Youtube Watch Live
Go to the Lakerball Youtube Watch Live page
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.) 

Lakerball's Facebook Live
Go to the Lakerball Facebook page
"Like us to get notifications when we go live!"
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.) 

Special note on livestream and/or radio selection
Conectivity at Canyons Complex is fluid. What works one day
may not work the next, and can change from moment to moment.
If we need to change our livestream platform between
Youtube and Facebook, we probably won't have time
to notify our audience. If you are part of our Facebook Lakerball group,
please pass the word about our livestream and radio feeds.

Don't forget to follow our Twitter account: Lakerball1
"Follow us for tweets about Laker Athletics!"

Event Production
Field Reporter: Chet Novak





 
LakerBall © 2013