Dezirae Leonard

Dezirae Leonard
Lakerball

Lakerball_Radio

2017 NJCAA Softball Division I Championship - National Finals

Tuesday, May 16, 2017


NJCAA Softball Division I Championship
"National Finals"

#11 Lake Land College Lady Lakers
vs.
#? TBD
Canyons Complex
St. George, UT
May 20, 2017
11:30 a.m. / 2:00 p.m. Island Time
2:30 p.m. / 5:00 p.m. MDT
3:30 p.m. / 6:00 p.m. CDT 
10:30 p.m. / 1:00 a.m. U.K. Time
11:30 p.m. / 2:00 a.m. Netherlands Time  

Ways to experience the National Finals

WLKL 89.9 FM
Listen via antennae at 89.9 FM in the Mattoon, IL area
Listen online at 899themax.com

Lakerball Radio 
 Media Player embedded at Lakerball
on your smartphone via iOS or Android "Lakerball Radio" apps
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.) 

Message the Booth!
Best methods: 
Comment in our Lakerball Group on Facebook (closed group)
or
Comment on our Lakerball Facebook page (public group)

 Don't forget to follow us on Twitter: Lakerball1
"Follow us for tweets about Laker Athletics!"

Event Production
Play-by-Play: Chet Novak





 
LakerBall © 2013