Dezirae Leonard

Dezirae Leonard
Lakerball

Lakerball_Radio

2017 NJCAA Softball Division I Championship - National Finals

Thursday, May 18, 2017


NJCAA Softball Division I Championship
"National Finals"

#11 Lake Land College Lady Lakers
vs.
#3 Florida Southwestern State College
Canyons Complex
St. George, UT
May 18, 2017
11:30 a.m. Island Time
2:30 p.m.  MDT
3:30 p.m. CDT
10:30 p.m. U.K. Time
11:30 p.m. Netherlands Time

A Lake Land loss sends Lake Land to the losers' bracket
with a game at 8:30 p.m. CDT

A Lake Land win keeps Lake Land in the Winners' bracket
with a Friday game at 1:00 p.m. CDT 

Ways to experience the National Finals

WLKL 89.9 FM
Listen via antennae at 89.9 FM in the Mattoon, IL area
Listen online at 899themax.com

Lakerball Radio 
 Media Player embedded at Lakerball
on your smartphone via iOS or Android "Lakerball Radio" apps
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.)

Facebook Live
 If connectivity is good at Canyons Complex,
we may preempt Lakerball Radio with Facebook Live on the Lakerball Facebook page.
If we utilize Facebook Live, we are not hopeful for the video aspect,
but rather, a better connection for audio quality and an easier reach to Lady Lakers fans
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.)

Message the Booth!
Best methods: 
Comment in our Lakerball Group on Facebook (closed group)
or
Comment on our Lakerball Facebook page (public group)

 Don't forget to follow us on Twitter: Lakerball1
"Follow us for tweets about Laker Athletics!"

Event Production
Play-by-Play: Chet Novak





 
LakerBall © 2013