Dezirae Leonard

Dezirae Leonard
Lakerball

Lakerball_Radio

2017 NJCAA Softball Division I Championship - Welcome Banquet

Tuesday, May 16, 2017


Welcome Banquet
Dixie State University Gardner Center
St. George, UT
May 16, 2017
2:00 p.m. Island Time
7:00 p.m. MDT
8:00 p.m. CDT 
1:00 a.m. U.K. Time
2:00 a.m. Netherlands Time  

Ways to experience the Welcome Banquet ...
If NJCAA broadcast rights permit, we will attempt to provide
video and/or images live from the Welcome Banquet 

Lakerball's Youtube Watch Live
Go to the Lakerball Youtube Watch Live page
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.) 

Lakerball's Facebook Live
Go to the Lakerball Facebook page
"Like us to get notifications when we go live!"
(Dependent upon connectivity at Dixie State University Gardner Center.) 

Special note on livestream and/or radio selection
Conectivity at the Dixie State University Gardner Center is fluid. What works one day
may not work the next, and can change from moment to moment.
If we need to change our livestream platform between
Youtube and Facebook, we probably won't have time
to notify our audience. If you are part of our Facebook Lakerball group,
please pass the word about our livestream and radio feeds.

Don't forget to follow our Twitter account: Lakerball1
"Follow us for tweets about Laker Athletics!"

Event Production
Field Reporter: Chet Novak





 
LakerBall © 2013