Alexandra Beckers - 2017 All Great Rivers Athletic Confernce; 2017 All NJCAA Division I Region 24

Alexandra Beckers - 2017 All Great Rivers Athletic Confernce; 2017 All NJCAA Division I Region 24
Lakerball

Brooklynn Elsas - 2017 All Great Rivers Athletic Conference

Brooklynn Elsas - 2017 All Great Rivers Athletic Conference
Lakerball

Kristy Burford - 2017 GRAC Sportsmanship Award

Kristy Burford - 2017 GRAC Sportsmanship Award
Lakerball

Lakerball Radio on Instagram

2017 NJCAA Softball Division I Championship - National Finals

Wednesday, May 17, 2017


NJCAA Softball Division I Championship
"National Finals"

#11 Lake Land College Lady Lakers
vs.
#6 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M Lady Golden Norsemen
Canyons Complex
St. George, UT
May 17, 2017
3:00 p.m. Island Time
7:00 p.m. MDT
8:00 p.m. CDT 
2:00 a.m. U.K. Time
3:00 a.m. Netherlands Time  

Ways to experience the National Finals

WLKL 89.9 FM
Listen via antennae at 89.9 FM in the Mattoon, IL area
Listen online at 899themax.com

Lakerball Radio 
 Media Player embedded at Lakerball
on your smartphone via iOS or Android "Lakerball Radio" free apps
(Dependent upon connectivity at Canyons Complex.)

Message the Booth!
Best methods: 
Comment in our Lakerball Group on Facebook (closed group)
or
Comment on our Lakerball Facebook page (public group)

 Don't forget to follow us on Twitter: Lakerball1
"Follow us for tweets about Laker Athletics!"

Event Production
Play-by-Play: Chet Novak





 
LakerBall © 2013