Lakerball Livestream: BASE-Southwestern Illlinois vs. Lake Land

Nathan Rohmann

Nathan Rohmann

Lakerball Radio on Instagram

NJCAA Division I Men's Basketball Rankings - Top 25 (Jan. 31, 2017)

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

NJCAA Division I Men’s Basketball Rankings – Top 25
as of January 31, 2017

1—South Plains College (TX)                        19-0
2—San Jacinto-Central College (TX)               21-0
3—Georgia Highlands College (GA)                21-0
4—Mineral Area College (MO)                       23-0
5—McLennan Community College (TX)           22-0
6—Hutchinson Community College (KS)         20-1
7—Northwest Florida State College (FL)          19-2
8—Vincennes University (IN)                        20-1
9—Tallahassee Community College (FL)         22-2
10—Jones County Junior College (MS)            14-1
11—Moberly Area Community College (MO)    20-2
12—North Dakota St. College of Science (ND) 22-1
13—Gillette College (WY)                             20-2
14—Eastern Florida State College (FL)           20-3
15—Tyler Junior College (TX)                       17-2
16—Odessa College (TX)                             17-3
17—Lamar Community College (CO)              19-3
18—Spartanburg Methodist College (SC)        20-2
19—Snow College (UT)                                19-3
20—Motlow State Community College (TN)     19-3
21—Trintiy Valley Community College (TX)     18-4  
22—Salt Lake Community College (UT)          18-4
23—Indian Hills Community College (IA)        18-4
24—Marion Military Institute (AL)                  14-3
25—College of Southern Idaho (ID)               18-4

Other schools receiving votes
Daytona State College (FL)                          19-5
Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College(MS) 13-2
Cape Fear Community College (NC)               17-3
Palm Beach State College (FL)                      19-4
Arizona Western College (AZ)                       17-4
Iowa Western Community College (IA)          18-4

Dropped from rankings:
Daytona State College (FL) (21)

Next rankings: February 7, 2017

LakerBall © 2013