Nic Hutchinson

Nic Hutchinson
Lakerball

Lakerball Radio on Instagram

Lakerball Radio - VB - 2016 NJCAA Region 24 Division I Volleyball Championship

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 2016 NJCAA Region 24 Division I Volleyball Championship

Lake Land College Lady Lakers
vs.
Kaskaskia College Blue Angels
or
John A. Logan College Lady Volunteers
Brewer Gymnasium
Carterville, IL
October 29, 2016
First serve: 1:00 p.m. CDT
West Virginia - 2:00 p.m. ... Sau Paulo, Brazil - 4:00 p.m. ... Moscow, Russia - 9:00 p.m.
On your laptop
When the Lakerball Radio media player atop the right sidebar goes live, simply click the "play arrow."
On your iPhone, iPad, or iPod
Use the "Lakerball Radio" app (free download on iTunes)
On your Android device
Use the "Lakerball Radio" app, (free download on Google Play)


Game Production
Play-by-Play: Chet Novak





 
LakerBall © 2013